Tags

Yesterday I followed the Leeward Cruising Club map down to Nuggy, finally establishing that I can sail from Darter to the Pinkest Petal. Was quite the voyage but sadly I was so busy trying not to get lost I didn’t take any snapshots!

So it got me thinking that I like sailing more than I thought I would. I customized a boat and today had a busy morning, relocated the Sarai Lodge down from the skybox and re-established home on the Darter water. After some careful consideration I decided that living down on the water and exploring more of the world by boat was the way the next chapter of my SL was going to go.

The skybox was nice, the privacy was nice, but as always I seemed to spend more time creating gardens and things to look at more than I ever actually spend time in them so it was time to downsize and get compact.

